2015 Design Competition Winners

The judges have sifted through the many exceptional submissions for this year’s competition, and after long deliberation have finally chosen the winners. Click on the images below to read our interviews with each of the artists and why we chose them.

A big thanks to all who participated.

First Place: Jeff Devey & Dan Antonelli, Graphic D-Signs, Inc.
Second Place: Charles Borges de Oliviera
Third Place: Jason Nale
Runner-up: Jason Nale

5 Honorable Mentions:
Click on the images below to see full image and designer / font info.

See more designs using Letterhead Fonts (and get a big dose of inspiration) in our Letterhead Fonts Design Gallery.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *