2016 Design Competition Winners

The judges have sifted through the many exceptional submissions for this year’s competition, and after long deliberation have finally chosen the winners. See the 2015 Design Competition Winners.

Thanks to everyone for showing the world what is possible with Letterhead Fonts.

First Place: Mack Fraga
Second Place: Jason Nale
Third Place: Mack Fraga
Runner-up: Brian Kniceley

5 Honorable Mentions:
Click on the images below to see full image and designer / font info.

See more designs using Letterhead Fonts (and get a big dose of inspiration) in our Design Gallery.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *