2014 LHF Design Competition Winners

The judges have waded through the many exceptional submissions for this year’s Letterhead Fonts Design Competition, and after long deliberation have finally chosen the winners. Click on the images below to read interviews with each of the winning artists and why the judges chose them.

A big thanks to all who participated.

First Place: Jason Nale
Second Place: Marco Billiani
Third Place: Jason Nale
Runner-up: David Cole

Honorable Mention: Marco Billiani, Jeff Schulz, Rus Wooten, Henk Wyniger, & Cliff Butner.
See more designs using Letterhead Fonts (and get a big dose of inspiration) in our Letterhead Fonts Design Gallery.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *